PDA

View Full Version : Seeking Blackpool Mistress ASAP :)

BlackpoolSub
16-12-2010, 08:38
Sorry that my first post is a request but I've been looking for a forum like this for ages :)

I am quite new to blackpool and have unfortunately been let down in my last booking.

I'm seeking a local Mistress to book ASAP, one who can catter for CBT.

Any advice would be wonderful

BlackpoolSub x

Lisal
16-12-2010, 18:28
I can't recommend as I haven't sessioned with her but I believe Madam Dee is in your part of the world and she does have good reviews (and, I suspect, wouldn''t be adverse to a little Cbt)

Buttface
16-12-2010, 20:15
Have you thought of visiting Manchester as it's only an hour away by car or train and you will then have plenty of choice to find what you seek .

BlackpoolSub
16-12-2010, 20:31
Thank you both for your replies so quickly!:)

I did try Dee today but she was busy then a guy answered her phone which was a bit off putting.

I would love to try Manchester I just have to be very descreet at the moment.

bladerunner
16-12-2010, 20:54
Thank you both for your replies so quickly!:)

I did try Dee today but she was busy then a guy answered her phone which was a bit off putting.

I can't think of anything worse than some geezer answering the phone.

:yuk:

BlackpoolSub
16-12-2010, 20:57

That's what I though to be honest!!!

The hunt goes on :(

bladerunner
16-12-2010, 21:17
Hiya,

If possible try and get to Manchester, there are certainly some brill Mistresses there.:lust:

A PM is on it's way.:secret:

BlackpoolSub
16-12-2010, 21:25
Hiya,

If possible try and get to Manchester, there are certainly some brill Mistresses there.:lust:

A PM is on it's way.:secret:

Cheers buddy i think I'll have to try and get there!

Madam Dee
20-12-2010, 18:29
If the Mistress is ill at the time, who would you like to answer the phone??
or would you prefer the phone to be switched off?

numquata
20-12-2010, 19:44