UK - Mistresses  

Go Back   UK - Mistresses > Mistress Reviews and Location Information Etc. > Mistress Reviews

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 08-09-2016, 07:55   #1
Rehrednu

Rehrednu will become famous soon enough
Default Mistress Sakura of Manchester: an experience not to be forgotten

Let me be perfectly clear up front. This isn't an impartial review. Rather it's a long in the tooth sub sharing his excitement at having relatively recently connected with a wonderful new Mistress.

I've been sessioning on and off for around 30 years, so I've seen quite a lot. The great, the good and the bad in the Pro Domme world. And until a couple of years go I'd spent the best part of a decade loyal to a Mistress now retired.

Since then, I've seen a number of Dommes, including one or two of the very best known, with mixed results. Some sessions were great, others less so, but for whatever reason no one drew me back more than two or three times. I hadn't realised I'd become quite so fussy.

That was until April this year, when I met Mistress Sakura, almost by accident. Of mixed European and Asian heritage, Sakura is in her mid twenties and still relatively new to pro domming. Frankly, I doubted she'd have the experience to really interest me but I thought I'd meet her anyway.

I couldn't have been more wrong! Physically she is stunning - if young and beautiful is what you seek in a Mistress, there's no argument on that score. But much more important to me is that she has a long standing personal interest and deep understanding of D/s, always as I understand it as a Dominant. And this experience was something that became crystal clear within a few minutes of our very first meeting.

As a result she has been more than able to match my experience, to connect with me psychologically as well as physically and lead me on what has proved to be a unique and unrivalled exploration of Dominance and submission. She has captured my imagination, and so much more besides.